BEST SOUTH AFRICAN ONLINE CASINO - ONLINE GAMBLING GUIDE 2026
Rand deposits, a button only where the link is tracked, and welcome figures only when the operator's own page still shows them.
Compare welcome offers
Brands without a confirmed tracking link are left out. Figures are quoted from the operator page checked on this date. Where a figure was not clear, the cell says so.
| Brand | Welcome bonus | Key terms | Licence | Payments | Claim | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | Springbok Casino | Up to R11,500 welcome package | 100% up to R1,500 on the first deposit, then 50% up to R5,000 on each of the next two. Wagering is 30× (deposit + bonus) unless a coupon says otherwise. Minimum deposit and expiry are not stated on the bonus page. | Not stated on the page we checked | Claim bonus | |
![]() | Thunderbolt Casino | Up to R10,000, plus R150 free | R150 free: 60× playthrough, max cashout R750, no deposit. Then 100%, 125% and 150% matches up to R2,500 each (minimum deposit R25) and R2,500 free after those. Wagering on the deposit matches is not stated on the welcome page. | Not stated on the page we checked | Claim bonus | |
![]() | Apollo Slots | Up to R9,999 across three deposits | 100% up to R2,999, then 80% up to R4,000, then 60% up to R3,000. The promotions page says standard terms apply. Wagering, minimum deposit and expiry are not printed on that welcome block. | Anjouan, ALSI-102404011-FI3 | Claim bonus | |
![]() | White Lotus Casino | 150% up to R1,000 | New signup promo 2026: 150% up to R1,000. Minimum deposit R50. Wagering 40×. Once per player. Coupon on that promotions block: SIGNUP150. Expiry is not stated. The same page also shows other coupons, which are not this offer. | Anjouan, ALSI-102404011-FI3 | Claim bonus | |
![]() | Silversands Casino | See site for current offer | The homepage lists more than one signup figure at once, including R400 free, a 200% bonus up to R1,000, and a title line of R8,888. No single current offer was clear enough to quote. | Anjouan, ALSI-102404011-FI3 | Claim bonus | |
![]() | Yeti Casino | See site for current offer | The public page did not render a bonus amount or terms. | Not stated on the page we checked | — | Claim bonus |
![]() | theLotter | See site for current offer | The public page says a first-order offer exists for new users, without an amount. | Malta Gaming Authority MGA/CRP/402/2017 | Claim bonus |
How to read an offer
- Check whether wagering applies to the bonus alone, or to the deposit plus the bonus. 30× on both is a much larger sum than 30× on the bonus.
- Free spins have a game, a stake per spin, wagering on the winnings, and often a maximum cashout.
- A homepage that shows three different signup amounts at once, as Silversands does at the moment, does not get any of those figures quoted here.
- Set a loss limit before you open an account. 18+ only. Help: responsiblegambling.org.za and 080 000 6008.
Elsewhere on the guide
Questions
Which welcome figures on this page come from the operator?
Only the comparison table and the Springbok block. Those figures were read on the operator's bonus or terms page on 16 October 2026. A line that says See site for current offer was not clear enough to quote.
Why do some casinos have no button?
The button is shown only when Casino Menu has a working tracked link. Without one, the brand stays in the list and does not get an outbound button.
What should I read before I deposit?
The match percentage, the cap, whether wagering applies to the deposit as well as the bonus, the minimum deposit, which games count, and the expiry. If the cashier shows a different figure from this page, the cashier wins.














