Online Casinos
These are the casinos Casino Menu lists, with a logo, an offer line, and a button only when the link works.
Compare welcome offers
Brands without a confirmed tracking link are left out. Figures are quoted from the operator page checked on this date. Where a figure was not clear, the cell says so.
| Brand | Welcome bonus | Key terms | Licence | Payments | Claim | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | Springbok Casino | Up to R11,500 welcome package | 100% up to R1,500 on the first deposit, then 50% up to R5,000 on each of the next two. Wagering is 30× (deposit + bonus) unless a coupon says otherwise. Minimum deposit and expiry are not stated on the bonus page. | Not stated on the page we checked | Claim bonus | |
![]() | Thunderbolt Casino | Up to R10,000, plus R150 free | R150 free: 60× playthrough, max cashout R750, no deposit. Then 100%, 125% and 150% matches up to R2,500 each (minimum deposit R25) and R2,500 free after those. Wagering on the deposit matches is not stated on the welcome page. | Not stated on the page we checked | Claim bonus | |
![]() | Apollo Slots | Up to R9,999 across three deposits | 100% up to R2,999, then 80% up to R4,000, then 60% up to R3,000. The promotions page says standard terms apply. Wagering, minimum deposit and expiry are not printed on that welcome block. | Anjouan, ALSI-102404011-FI3 | Claim bonus | |
![]() | White Lotus Casino | 150% up to R1,000 | New signup promo 2026: 150% up to R1,000. Minimum deposit R50. Wagering 40×. Once per player. Coupon on that promotions block: SIGNUP150. Expiry is not stated. The same page also shows other coupons, which are not this offer. | Anjouan, ALSI-102404011-FI3 | Claim bonus | |
![]() | Silversands Casino | See site for current offer | The homepage lists more than one signup figure at once, including R400 free, a 200% bonus up to R1,000, and a title line of R8,888. No single current offer was clear enough to quote. | Anjouan, ALSI-102404011-FI3 | Claim bonus | |
![]() | Yeti Casino | See site for current offer | The public page did not render a bonus amount or terms. | Not stated on the page we checked | — | Claim bonus |
![]() | theLotter | See site for current offer | The public page says a first-order offer exists for new users, without an amount. | Malta Gaming Authority MGA/CRP/402/2017 | Claim bonus |
Use the list to open a brand and read the review. The comparison above the list quotes only offers that were on the operator's page.
Before you open an account
- Confirm the cashier is in rand, and whether a withdrawal goes to a South African bank or a wallet.
- Read the licence name in the operator's footer. If we could not see one, the table says so.
- Ignore an old "exclusive" code on a third-party page. The code counts only if the cashier asks for it.
Questions
Are welcome amounts guessed here?
No. If the operator's page did not show a clear figure, the card and the table tell you to read the site.
Is the coupon inside the link?
No. The button goes through /go/ or straight to the operator when a tracked link is set. A code is mentioned only when it is printed on the bonus page, such as SIGNUP150 at White Lotus.
What if the cashier shows something else?
Use the cashier. This guide is a reading of a page on a date, not a contract.
Directory listings
AceLucky, BetNeptune, LekkerBets and AfricaSports are listed with a direct link to each operator.
AceLuckyVisit AceLucky
BetNeptuneVisit BetNeptune
LekkerBetsVisit LekkerBets
AfricaSportsVisit AfricaSports Read the AfricaSports page

















































